How to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently

Facebook is a very popular messaging and social media platform on the planet. On this platform, you can chat with your friends, family and abroad relatives in just a matter of seconds. It allows you to send photos, videos, documents, and other types of files wirelessly. Nowadays, most people use this platform to connect themselves with millions of people online. However, in this tutorial, we're gonna show you how to delete your Facebook account permanently.

Read moreThe 20 Best Messaging Apps of 2022

Here's how to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently

Note that deleting your Facebook account will also remove all the photos, videos, and friends you've made. So, proceed with caution.

Follow the given instructions step by step:
  1. First, open the Facebook App in your smartphone
  2. Tap the hamburger icon in the lower right corner
  3. Scroll down, select "Settings & Privacy"
  4. Then, click on "Settings"
  5. Scroll down to the "Your Facebook Information
  6. Select "Account Ownership and Control."
  7. Tap on "Deactivation and Deletion"
  8. Tap on "Delete Account" radio button. 
  9. Lastly, tap on "Continue to Account Deletion"
Thanks for reading this tutorial, stay tuned for more upcoming tips, tutorials, and more.

More Articles You May Like:
Ashish Pandey

I'm BCA Graduate Python Programmer, Tech Blogger, and Great Learner, etc.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post